• Updated:November 9, 2013 6:23 pm
  • Last visit:May 28, 2016 7:35 pm
  • Member Since:February 25, 2007 10:10 pm
Somewhere, Louisiana
January 30
I like to do most anything outdoors. I love hunting, fishing, camping, four wheeler riding, mud riding, long slow sunday drives in the country. I love going out and have fun and letting my hair down. I love spending time with my family. They are the best part of my life. I love children, although I dont have any of my own. I am very compassionate about music. There is not a song out there that does not describe what you are going through and this very moment of your life. All except Techo. I cant stand that crap. Thats not music!!
Aquarius (Jan 19-Feb 18)
I am in Retail Sales Managment, and YES I HATE IT!!! It is horrible, but hey, I make good money and it pays the bills
Im a little bit classy, a little bit city, and a whole lotta country!! I have a wild side a country mile wide!
you would have to know I drive a Chevy Pick up!!
not into RPG. Im classic Super Mario Brothers and SMB 3 on the WII, and anything other than that its Guitar Hero, something that I can rock out to.

Profile Ads


6'1--YES you read right I am really 6'1!! Six foot and one inch!!!
Deep Blue
Dark Brown
I prefer a t-shirt, a pair of jeans and my boots, but I do occassionaly wear shorts/capris, nice shirts and flip flops and or tennis or dress shoes. I know how to dress like a lady when need be.
Southern Baptist
You really dont want me going here.
0 of my own. I have a niece and nephew that I am helping raise.