BBWStarlet

BBWStarlet
  • Updated:August 23, 2019 4:33 am
  • Last visit:Yesterday at 10:59 pm
  • Member Since:June 12, 2019 7:53 pm
Winchester, Kentucky.
Female
December 24
I have a lot of interests. I love sports. I like playing video games. I like playing Warhammer. I like chatting. I like meeting people who live different lifestyles than me, and learning about their belief systems, and all that good stuff. I think people should use human breastmilk for their dairy needs, rather than cow's milk. I think polygamy should be legalized. I think we as a society should be less dependent on technology, get back to a more natural style of life. I think hands should be open and ready to shake, and not made into fists ready to fight. I think we should make love, not war.
Capricorn (Dec 22-Jan 20)
I am wifey and Mama.
A Ford Transit passenger van, and a small bus.
 

Profile Ads

Personal

5'4
325lbs. No, I am not trying to lose weight. No, Ii don't work out. I tried that. I was miserable.
Blue
Take your pick. I like trying out different hairstyles and colors.
Don't really have one. I dress for the occasion, mostly.
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
Half Irish and half Scottish.
Moderate Republican.
Heterosexual.
Married.
I have 14 children:
23 year old son
21 year old Daughter in law
22 year old Daughter
23 year old son in law
22 year old daughter (they aren't twins, just born the same year)
20 year old son
19 year old son
18 year old daughter
16 year old son
16 year old son (these are twins)
14 year old daughter
14 year old daughter (also twins)
13 year old son
11 year old daughter

3 of my children are in the autism spectrum. Another is in a wheelchair.
 

Favorites

Washington Capitals, Washington Nationals, Washington Wizards, DC United, Howard Bison, Washington Generals, Washington Redskins