Violet__Skye

Violet__Skye
  • Updated:February 5, 2016 9:53 pm
  • Last visit:March 27, 2017 3:41 pm
  • Member Since:August 10, 2004 11:10 am
Wisconsin, born and raised, but love to travel.
Female
February 8
Organic gardening ~ vegetables, berries, melons, flowers. I have a part-time dog named Leo and a full-time cat named Pearl. Love spending time with my two grown kids when I can. I do yoga and I like learning about world cultures and philosophy. Cooking, baking, breadmaking, especially anything new and different. Mountain biking, arts and crafts, reading, and online games.
Aquarius (Jan 19-Feb 18)
Import store associate.
Only dead fish go with the flow.

Be the change you wish to see in the world.

The only man worth your tears is the one who will never make you cry.

One day friendship @ Love met one another. Love asked friendship, "Why do you exist, if I'm there?" So friendship said, "To give a smile to those eyes in which you leave "TEARS".
An electric blue Klein Pulse mountain bike, and a Blackberry Honda FIT.
 

Profile Ads

Personal

5' 6"
No, YOU wait
bluegreen
currently brunette
Varies with the occasion...
Raised Lutheran...student of all
Norwegian, German and Swedish descent American
Independent, liberal gangsta
I like my men like I like my coffee...sweet, rich and dark. ;-)
single
a son and a daughter (grown ups)
Hi.
 

Favorites

Amy Tan, Barbara Kingsolver, Stephen King, Deepak Chopra, Wally Lamb
Just After Sunset, The Hour I First Believed, Shantaram, One Dead in Attic
Organic Gardening, Mother Earth News, National Geographic, Yoga Journal
Isthmus, The Onion
Tom Tomorrow
The Office, E.R., Family Guy, American Idol, PBS Cooking shows, PBS Travel shows, PBS shows in general
Most anything...always open to new music. Totally depends on my mood.
too many to list.
Track, Basketball, Hockey
UW Badgers
NYC, Louisiana, California, Florida, Hope to travel internationally soon
dark chocolate, coffee, mediterranean food, indian food, organic local produce, Sushi